WIMBLEDON CHAMPIONSHIPS
June 27 – July 10, 2022
All England Lawn, Tennis & Croquet Club
London, UK

2022 WIMBLEDON DEBENTURE ALL-INCLUSIVE ESCORTED TOURS

WEEK ONE TOUR OVERVIEW

  • 6 nights at a 4-star hotel in South Kensington
  • 9 meals included

    WEEK ONE TRIP HIGHLIGHTS

  • Debenture tickets for Monday on Center Court and Thursday on Court 1 at Wimbledon
  • Welcome Event with a former Wimbledon player guest speaker
  • Thames River Cruise lunch
  • Private city tour of London
  • Private Borough Market tour
  • Private Oxford and the Cotswolds Day tour
  • Farewell dinner
  • Transfers
  • Travel Wimbledon guide & daily Travel host
    ADDITIONAL WIMBLEDON TICKETS, HOTEL NIGHTS, TOURS, THEATER TICKETS, ETC AVAILABLE. PLEASE CALL

    ____________________________________________________

    WEEK TWO TOUR OVERVIEW

  • 6 nights at a 4-star hotel in South Kensington
  • 10 meals included

    WEEK TWO TRIP HIGHLIGHTS

  • Debenture tickets for Monday at Wimbledon with reserved seating on Centre Court
  • Welcome Event with former Wimbledon player guest speaker
  • Thames River Cruise lunch
  • Private city tour of London
  • Private Borough Market tour
  • Private Oxford and the Cotswolds Day tour
  • Hampton Court Flower Show Hospitality
  • Farewell dinner
  • Transfers
  • Travel Wimbledon guide & daily Travel Host
    ADDITIONAL WIMBLEDON TICKETS, HOTEL NIGHTS, TOURS, THEATER TICKETS, ETC AVAILABLE. PLEASE CALL

2022 Wimbledon Bracket
*Men’s and Women’s Singles matches


Monday, June 27: Men’s and Women’s First Round

Tuesday, June 28: Men’s and Women’s First Round
Wednesday, June 30: Men’s and Women’s Second Round
Thursday, July 1: Men’s and Women’s Second Round
Friday, July 1: Men’s and Women’s Third Round
Saturday, July 2: Men’s and Women’s Third Round
Sunday, July 3: No play
Monday, July 4: Men’s and Women’s Round of 16
Tuesday, July 5: Women’s Quarterfinals
Wednesday, July 6: Men’s Quarterfinals
Thursday, July 7: Women’s Semifinals
Friday, July 8: Men’s Semifinals
Saturday, July 9: Women’s Final
Sunday, July 10: Men’s Final

Please contact us for custom quote on Wimbledon Travel Packages or Wimbledon Tickets.

 

Wimbledon Seat Map